Zee Cine Accolades 2017 Red Carpet BY SAEED NASIR

Your most liked Bollywood superstars are making the most of December, and not just through parties. Last night noticed the Zee Cine Awards 2017 happen in Mumbai, where the best of the industry arrived dressed to the nines.


With power loaded shows and glitz and glamour, the most renowned award Zee Cine Accolades 2018 observed the occurrence of big wigs of Bollywood. The service happened on 19th December, 2017 with hosts Rohit Shetty and Sunil Grover who charmed the audience using their wit and humour. The ceremony was a starry affair as the complete Hindi film industry dazzled on the red carpet.

Here is the complete set of winners of Zee Cine Accolades 2018:

Best Scriptwriting: Nitesh Tiwari for Bareilly Ki Barfi

Best Cinematography: Jomon T John for Golmaal Again

Best post-production award, editing and enhancing, VFX: Jagga Jasoos

Best Audio Design: Sohel Sanwari for Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Best Choreography: Vijay Ganguly, Galti Se Oversight tune Jagga Jasoos

Best Playback singer Woman: Nikita Gandhi for Raabta and Jyotika Tangri for Pallo Latkefrom Shaadi Mein Zaroor Ana

Best Playback singger Guy: Akhil Sachdeva for Humsafar Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Best Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya for Zaalima, Raees

Best Music: Amit Trivedi for Top secret Superstar

Visitors’ Choice Melody of the entire year Award: Baarish from 50 % Girlfriend

Viewer’s Choice Best Professional Guy – Akshay Kumar for Jolly LLB 2

Viewer’s Choice Best Professional Girl – Alia Bhatt for Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Viewer’s Choice Best Film Award – Toilet Ek Prem Katha

Best Professional In A Negative Role – Raj Arjun – Magic formula Superstar

Extraordinary Franchise Prize: Baahubali

Legend Extraordinary Award – Amitabh Bachchan

Extraordinary Impact Award – Toilet Ek Prem Katha

Extraordinary Impact Acting professional Man – Rajkummar Rao

Extraordinary Impact Acting professional Feminine – Taapsee Pannu for Naam Shabana

Shah Rukh Khan received special honour for his contribution to Movie theater and TV over the last 25 years

Global Icon Extraordinaire Award – Priyanka Chopra

Best Supporting Acting professional Feminine – Meher Vij for Solution Superstar

Best Supporting Professional Men – Anil Kapoor for Mubarakan

Best Debutant girl: Niddhi Agerwal for Munna Michael

Best Debutant Man: Matin Rey Tangu for Tubelight

Best Debutant Director: Advait Chandan for Key Superstar

Best Action – Shaam Kaushal – Kaabil

Best Choreography – Vijay Ganguly – Galti Se Mistake – Jagga Jasoos

Best Director – Ashwini Iyer Tiwari for Bareilly Ki Barfi

Best Film – Golmaal Again

Best Actor Female – Sridevi for Mom

Best Actor Male – Varun Dhawan for Badrinath Ki Dulhania



  • Add Your Comment