Michael Jackson Album Out Soon BY SAEED NASIR

Michael Jackson’s new posthumous album ‘Scream’ will be released on September 29.

Speculation about the late King of Pop’s forthcoming LP went into overdrive since his official Twitter site released a 15-second Halloween-themed training video teaser before this week, but he has been established the record will drop by the end of the month.

‘Scream’ – a 13-keep track of record – will be filled with the renowned star’s all-time most electrifying and party worthy songs including ‘Spirits’, ‘Torture’, ‘Thriller’ and ‘Dirty Diana’ as well as the the benefit track ‘Bloodstream on the Dance Floor X Dangerous’, which is a high-energy five-song mashup from the acclaimed remixer The White Panda.

‘Scream’ is the name of the 1995 duet Michael – who died in 2009 2009 of serious Propofol intoxication – released with his sister Janet Jackson, 51. While ‘Scream’ doesn’t feature any new paths, the co-executor of the ‘Thriller’ hitmaker’s real estate said never-heard-before tracks could be released in the foreseeable future.

John Branca said recently: “We now have a ‘Thriller 3-D’, and two more announcements are approaching within the next little while. “Michael had a manifestation; ‘The quality goes into before the name continues on.’ So we aren’t ready to announce them yet. I don’t foresee us launching any more unreleased music for a long time. That doesn’t imply there won’t be interesting new record releases in the very near future.”

This isn’t the first time documents have been released since Michael’s death, as ‘Michael’ dropped this year 2010 and then ‘Xscape’ premiered four years later in 2014.

The official keep track of list for ‘Scream’ is really as follows;

1. ‘This Place Hotel’

2. ‘Thriller’

3. ‘Blood WITHIN THE Dance Floor’

4. ‘Somebody’s Observing Me’

5. ‘Dirty Diana’

6. ‘Torture’

7. ‘Leave Me Alone’

8. ‘Scream’

9. ‘Dangerous’

10. ‘Unbreakable’

11. ‘Xscape’

12. ‘Threatened’

13. ‘Ghosts’

Bonus Keep tabs on: ‘Bloodstream On The Dance Floor X Dangerous’

  • Add Your Comment